Wk 15 – Classmate Conversation – Roy Mandanas

Screen Shot 2017-05-14 at 9.39.07 PM.png

I had a good time with Roy on Wednesday. It was my last classmate conversation, so it kind of felt bitter sweet. Roy is a freshmen and his major is political science. I have always hated political science, because it was so hard and so it was impressive. He is taking this class for GE and his hobbies are basketball and to watch netflix. I told him that the second one was my favorite as well. What a coincidence. Also, he is planning on doing an internship for the summer. I told him that I was going to Korea during summer and he said he wanted to go traveling as well. It was really nice to meet him. I had a great time and I cannot believe it is my last week this week!

Leave a Reply

