Wk 8 – Classmate Conversation – Lauren Trinh

Screen Shot 2017-03-19 at 11.03.55 PM

I had a fun talk with Lauren this week. She is an information systems major. At first, I did not know what kind of major it was because it sounded so unfamiliar. Then, she told me it was somewhat like computer science, but it is combined with business. It sounded like she was smart. She is taking this course as a GE and she loves this class. She said at times there are a lot of things to do, but all of such activities are fun. When I told her I plan to go to Korea after I graduate, she said she wanted to come visit some day. I look forward to getting know her more as the semester goes.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

