Wk 5 – Art Activity – Automatic Drawing

This week’s artists experience a very fun one. I asked my grandmother to help me and she seemed to like the art activity as well. At first, she did not understand what I was doing and we laughed while doing it. I explained to her what I am doing, and she still did not understand. That was the funniest moment of this activity. It was really hard to draw, because it was not just my own hands. I wanted to move differently, but she was going somewhere else. Additionally, the oil pastel was too weak and it felt as if it was going to break because we were both pressuring a bit too hard. But overall, I think my art piece came out good. I think this activity was all about cooperation and team work. We had a lot of fun doing this automatic drawing, and I hope to do more something like this in the future!

Leave a Reply

