Week 1: Classmate Conversation #1

screen-shot-2017-01-29-at-5-31-39-pm

I had a pleasant talk with Alice after class on Wednesday. She is also a Psychology major like me, and it is her second year here at CSULB. She is taking this class as GE and she wants to do therapy when she graduates. She asked me where I was from and I told her I am originally from Korea, she said her sister is currently teaching English in Korea. That was very interesting because it is unusual and not a lot of people go to Korea to work there. I hope to get to know her more as the class goes on.

Leave a Reply

